• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Pie-Errific Sprites

iLike2EatPiez

... is raiding your fridge for pastry delights. =D
Okay, so I'm kind of new to spriting. Just a few months ago I started actually making decent sprites, and now I've decided to take requests to improve my spriting skills. Here's some of my sprites (and what kinds of sprites I can make):

Splices

Luxbull-1.png
Garphlosion-1.png
Meopix.png
Mewquaza-1.png
Arcamoth.png
Bulpidgnido.png

Some of them are kind of odd, I thought... Anyways, if you want to request a splice, I can do up to three Pokemon in one splice.

Recolors

Goldenbrand-Dodrio.png
GreycobaltBay.png
Lookarreeyoh-1.png
DarkStunky.png
Rapidash.png
Arkeeyoose.png

To request, list the Pokemon and how you want me to recolor it. (duh)

Revamps

RevampedMewtwo.png
RevampedVaporeon.png

Request if you want one...?

Devamps

ShayminSkyForme.png

I'm now taking Devamp requests. Please request or critique!

Re-Types

FlyingAbsol.png
WaterLucario.png
soiherduliekretypedmudkipz.png
IceCynda-Line.png

Request one if you'd like...

NEW: Re-Poses

SableyeRe-Pose.png
Lati-Swap.png

These are my first Re-Poses in... ever. So, please critique if you have any advice. If you request one, don't expect anything too professional. ^^;

"Super-Shades"

Super-ShadedRayquaza.png