• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

I will eat your ideas

mewtini

sorry guys, don’t lose
Pronoun
she/her
you people

So, people say I'm an amazing writer! YAY!

However, I have a hard time thinking of ideas.

So, um... post your ideas and I'll try and use it in a one-shot! Okay?

Go!

A tragic adventure that includes someone emo and a griffin.

I have no idea.

Originally Posted by Eevee
dammit you guys do I have to open tcod math class

Could you direct me to this quote? Or does the thread no longer exist?

Um! I'm not sure what the exact title is, but I think it was an admin created thread about tags! I'm pretty sure it still exists.

TAKE IT

IT IS NOT TO MY STANDARDS

also does not exactly have an emo nor is it tragic but whatever

-----[untitled]-----

Daylight drifted through the window in the fragile, crumbling ceiling in the early hours of summer dawn, awakening many bodies, but specifically Stephen. A teenaged male, a misunderstood misfit...

--------------

Blankets and sheets swirled.

"STEPHEN! Wake up!"

Oh, where were the earthquakes when you needed them?

"Mmmnngh..."

A thick, torn up goose down quilt was thrown about by a mother to reveal her clearly tired, disgruntled son.*