• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

In Progress The Mystery of Faith

Lorem Ipsum

Pronoun
x
OK. So, a friend challenged me to write a Pokémon fanfic. This is something I have never done before, I have to admit, but I was willing to give it a try, so here's the first chapter.

I
It was so cold, that night. So lonely. I was on my own, in a small side street of an Eturgy City wall. I had had enough. Enough of being pushed around by my family, not wanting to get into an argument, or lose my temper. Salty tears slid slowly down my cheeks as I thought about the night’s events.

It had been simple, really. My mother and my brother were having an argument about the so called crime that he had committed the other night. As usual, I was being shouted at by both people to back them up. I knew that if I backed my brother up, I’d be isolated by my cruel mother. If I backed my mother up, I’d have got pummelled into a pulp by my brother. So I walked out. It was a hard thing to do for me, walk into the snowy cold eve.