• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Replaying classic games

Bombsii

IM ON THE ROAD ON THE ROAD TO VIRIDIAN CITYYYY~
Recently I started playing Crystal again and picked it up. and I loved it, G/S/C are probably the Pokemon games. So and this applies to any game, have you picked up an old game recently? What did you think of it?
(On the other hand-Mario Sunshine on the other hand is utter crap playing)

Uh.. I've beaten Battletoads in the NES recently.

It was fun.. and frustrating. Ok, maybe more frustrating than fun.

I enjoy playing "old" games. Maybe even more than new games.

Donkey Kong Country 3, MOTHER 1+2, and Pokemon XD, if it counts. :D I might also replay Colosseum some time, since I want that Mt. Battle Ho-oh.

I also started a new Blue file, but that was a couple of months ago now...

Donkey Kong Country 3, MOTHER 1+2, and Pokemon XD, if it counts. :D I might also replay Colosseum some time, since I want that Mt. Battle Ho-oh.

We beat Colosseum...a few months ago, I believe. ^^

Okay, so...I don't actually believe I've been replaying anything. D:

...I don't find Super Mario Sunshine to be utter crap.