• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

I am an artist.

xkze

poor choices in past friends/demeanor, aware of it
Pronoun
they
These are some of my arts. Note that all of these are kind of old and that I need to do more art. Maybe I will get around to doing that.

Most of this stuff is neopets-related. Well, leopets-related. But there's a very high chance none of you know what leopets is so I'll just *say* it's neopets.

I will c/p any relevant text, as I'm taking most of this from an art thread on another site. you don't really *need* to read anything, just look at the pretty pichurs.

Aug 21, 08

kadenpngur3.png

So this is Kaden [the Xweetok]. Kaden was born in 2080. On his sixteenth birthday, he wound up paying fifty bucks at a scraplot for a twenty-year-old Hontoya Deja. (pictured above.) Compared to the PFMs (personal flying machines) of 2096, it was a hunk of outdated junk. Still, he managed to get it into working order. Little did he know at the time that the Deja he owned used to be the the guinea pig for a 2070s inventor who worked illegally with time travel. Time Travel in the late twenty-first century is completely possible, but almost totally illegal.