• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Requests Closed Blazhy's Sketchy Shoppy

blazheirio889

Banned
Pronoun
she
Woo~ I actually made an art request shop.

I'm a traditional artist and I tend to draw in a style between realism and cartoon. Not that good at hyper-realism yet, although you can request something to be totally cartoon (Like how Pokemon is usually drawn).

At the moment, as the title says, I'll only be accepting sketch requests. You may request that it be shaded, although I'll only do it if I feel like it, and it'll be pretty messy/half-arsed anyway. When I get my tablet back - at the moment, my mom is holding it hostage - I'll expand my shop to include avatars and perhaps banners for signatures.

Current Examples

Eight random Pokemon
(Suicune, Luxray, Grovyle, Dragonair, Swellow, Dialga, Typhlosion, Ninetales)
The Grovyle is an example of a shaded picture, while the Swellow is an example of a messy/half-arsed shaded picture. All of them are headshots + a bit of torso, although of course I take full-body requests.

Four other random things