• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Disregard this Thread

PocketmonMaster

Dark Side of the Moon
A first post in the introduction section. Who da' thunk it?

Anyway, I'm PocketmonMaster (As if that isn't obvious enough) and I'm new to these parts. I'm a member on two other Pokemon Forums, so I know how stuff is generally run.

I'm mainly intrested in Fan Fiction and 3rd Gen gameplay, but I usually wander around forums aimlessly...

I'm mainly posting here to see if I'll get any replies and to see whats happenning.

Thanks. PocketmonMaster.

welcome to the cave of dragonflies, PocketmonMaster.
the tea and cod are somewhere, i believe.

follow the rules, be interesting, and post often and you could win a brand-new hummer! will have a great time here.

enjoy your stay!

So... I won't win a new hummer? What a gyp...

Well, hopefully I'll do the other stuff and find that prized tea and cod in the process.

Hello~

If you're looking for the tea and cod it's on the shelf on the left labeled 'DEAD AND OLD STUFF'

Have a cat plushie as it is fortold for newbies to be given one.

asciicatzz3.png

Anyway, newbies after buisness started...

Thanks, I have no idea who made it.

I saved it while awhile ago and changed some of the letters and wala.