• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Open The Hotel of Mystery

Ambipom

Stangers are just friends you've never met~
Please excuse the crappy title, I'm not good at names. Or titles or whatever.

You are one of the greatest trainers on the planet. You are one of few to have beaten the Champion in every region. You treat your Pokemon with true respect. You're invited to exclusive parties for the very best of trainers, have almost caught them all, and you even have your own Wikipedia article.

One day you recieve an invitation to a new hotel. Several other well known people are supposed to be there, so you gladly accept, bringing your Pokemon. The hotel gets more and more suspicious by the day, with murder, vanishings, and a large amount of other crimes. Can you, 7 others, and your Pokemon figure out the mystery of this hotel?

RULES:
No godmoding.
Limit the swearing please.
You should probably have more than one Pokemon, and they should all be final form, unless you state you're training a new Pokemon. THe only legends allowed are the Regi TRIO (not Regigigas) and you can only have one Regi. Phew.
One character only.
Have fun! ^^

FORM:
Name:
Personality: (can be PO'd)
Appearance:
Pokemon 1: Include species and info plz
Pokemon 2:
Pokemon 3:
Pokemon 4:
Pokemon 5:
Pokemon 6:

Slots: