• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Scyther's scribblings.

A_Polished_Scyther

Pronoun
he/him
Behold, a gallery of the crappy MSpaint sketches that I occasionally doodle while I'm taking a break or I'm bored. Anthro 'mons, regular 'mons, fanart, humans, objects, anything really. I'm by no means an artist (and it definitely shows dear god), but since I've been wanting to get back into drawing and hopefully improve I imagine now would be as good of a time as ever to get started. Don't know how often this will be updated, but if I ever make something semi-worthy of being posted this thread is where you'll be able to find it. Advice/critique very much welcome!

For the first batch, here are some characters from a couple of fanfics I've been working on.

Delphox dude:
Justinian bust sketch.png
Gengar lady doing a midair kick:
Buki used High Jump Kick.png
Trainer and Eevee:
Gia and Roland.png
Mismagius showing her Banette buddy her "collection" of drawings she does to make a living (gotta pay for med school somehow):
Darcey shows Fuzen her collection of assorted lewd drawings.png

I really like the Eevee and Banette! They're quite impressive for MSPaint drawings.