• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

[One-Shot] Carla and the Doctor

Karousever

formerly known as Jaketiger1116
Ok, first before I post the story itself, I'd just like to give you the reason I wrote this in the first place. I'm a High School Sophomore, and I'm in Honors English II, and the teacher passed around pictures of shoes. When you got your pair of shoes, you had to write a story about the person who you think would wear those shoes. Create your own character and describe a day in the life of that person, or something of the sort. I got a pair of black cowgirl shoes, and since at the time (and currently), I was obsessed with Doctor Who, this became my best attempt at a little Doctor Who fanfiction sort of type deal. I had originally planned it to be longer, but I ran out of time to finish before I had to turn it in, so sorry if it seems rushed or something. Anyway, on to the story: