• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Nice to meet you!

Lil' Purple Bird

To love or lust after...
I once looked at these forums a LONG long time ago, but never got around to registering. So, here I am!

You can call me Lil' Bird, if my username's too much of a "mouthful". I'm in my first year of college studying in the film and video department, even though my passion is more geared for animation. Thus, I am an artist, though I do love to write whenever I can, and do enjoy a good book.

Connecting two and two together, as this is a somewhat-Pokémon-related forum, I am a fan, though more for the games than in the anime itself (though I'll watch old episodes in a heartbeat), but I've branched out my interests over the years. I am not new to the rules of forums in any way, as I do hail from Serebii, but am still active there.

And... I guess that's all I care to put down at the moment. Hope to have fun here and meet some people.

Nice to meet you! I'm Superbird, rapidly losing sanity. And welcome the Cave of Dragonflies, where (contrary to popular belief) we do NOT sit around all day drinking tea and cod. ...Although we do offer it to newcomers. Can I get you some? If you don't wand that, you can also have Coffee and Salmon, Lemonade and trout, or Red Bull and crabs.