• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Ever
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I recently started playing .hack//gu. I don't know much about it as it was reccommended to me while streaming, but it's based off of an early/mid 2000s MMO. I wasn't playing MMOs back then, but the in-game "forums" that you can browse through really made me nostalgic :,-)
    Sad to see that mafia seems to no longer be a big thing. I never worked up the courage to play here but ended up running a bunch of games with a small community on Twitter a couple years ago. Been wanting to play again lately but no longer have a group.
    mewtini
    mewtini
    i literally have been thinking of you so much and i was depressed once your tumblr went down and i couldn't message through there
    mewtini
    mewtini
    also I WILL PLAY WITH U!
    • Eyes
    Reactions: Ever
    Ever
    Ever
    NOOO my Tumblr should still be up ?? My URL changed tho so that may be why, I'm koniortos-court now :3 Do you think we could get enough interest for a mafia game ??
    Logged in for a bit of nostalgia. Hope everyone is well :) May try to stop by more frequently, but my interests have shifted quite a bit in the past decade.