• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Hey~

Flare

The Chosen One
Um, hi. I'm Flare (That's not my real name, but whatever.) Obviously, I love Pokemon. My favorite Pokemon game is Mystery Dungeon Explorers of the Sky.

I love to draw and web design, but I'm an amateur when it comes to those things. My dA username is flarefugikage, if any of you care.

I don't like to tell people my age because I'm afraid of how they'll react, especially after they see my stuff.

I'm pretty shy when I'm around new people and adults and I was hesitating to introduce myself in this board.

So again, hi~ ^__^;

Hey, welcome to TCoD!

I took a look at your art on dA and I think you're pretty good. I like the way you draw eyes, and your outlines are pretty nice too :o Further stalking on dA reveals you like Homestuck, too. hhehehe. A bunch of people read Homestuck here, so there's that.

Probably check out the ASB section, if you like battling. It might seem a bit complicated at first, but once you get the hang of it it's honestly a lot of fun :D

Hello Windyragon! (I like your avatar... :D)

Thank you~ ^v^

Yes, Homestuck is awesome. I just got into it recently.

I LOVE battling! I'll look at that.