• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

Karousever
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Can you tell Hippy to email me? I'm starting to get worried... I miss her!
    Sorry about, uh, ditching you yesterday. I'm not technically supposed to have IRC, and my dad was in the room, so when you messaged me four times, I was on the cusp of really big trouble. I apologize.
    I'm actually a junior, but I hate the sound of it. I'm taller than my namesake anyway.
    Okay. She was doing really bad and stuff, so I just thought I would let you know.
    Hopefully.

Oh, my ex. I know I seem a little young to have one of those already, but. Oh well.
    Oh. That sucks. I feel sort of bad, because she might have replied to my email, and I accidentally deleted it, but I'm not sure. And I've been so busy on my website, I haven't gotten around to asking her about it. D:

But yeah. She was one of those people that really hated school a lot, so when I wrote a poem or a story or something for her, she saw it as reading, which was school. So the reading was pretty grueling for her, and eventually I caught on.