• Welcome to The Cave of Dragonflies forums, where the smallest bugs live alongside the strongest dragons.

Guests are not able to post messages or even read certain areas of the forums. Now, that's boring, don't you think? Registration, on the other hand, is simple, completely free of charge, and does not require you to give out any personal information at all. As soon as you register, you can take part in some of the happy fun things at the forums such as posting messages, voting in polls, sending private messages to people and being told that this is where we drink tea and eat cod.

Of course I'm not forcing you to do anything if you don't want to, but seriously, what have you got to lose? Five seconds of your life?

You know you've been at TCoD too long when

Well, I am not a full newbie. I am have my Caterpie stage right now right now, not an egg.

and if the games counted, I would probably be a Metapod!!! XD

you've been here one month and the forums have existed for eight years. Actually 102 months as a matter of fact, which means you've been here for less than 1% of the forum's overall history.

And also the titles really don't mean much anymore. They're just there... because they are. They used to mean more when there were more of them and areas like Insanity and Forum Games didn't count.

The only thing I remember about opal from back in the day was he greeted me in my intro and something got mentioned about NET airlines...

You know you've been here too long when half your friend list doesn't come here anymore D:? When you have more than one fully evolved Pokemon in ASB, probably.

Okay I've been here for three years and a bit but I don't really feel like I've been here very long. (Probably because I disappeared for like a year.) So it's kind of amusing when people who've joined within the past 6 months are all like 'lol i've been here 5ever'. Nothing against you guys, though.